Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

Prof. B. R. Mehta


Prof. B. R. Mehta is an eminent researcher and professor at IIT Delhi and currently heads its research and development activities as the Dean, Research and Development.

Mr. Arun Duggal


Mr. Arun Duggal is the founder of 'Centre of Excellence for Research on Clear Air' (CERCA).He is an alumnus of IIT Delhi and IIM Ahmedabad. He has had a 26 years' career with Bank of America, mostly in the U.S., Hong Kong and Japan.

Prof. Mukesh Khare


Prof. Mukesh Khare is a globally recognized expert, and among the topmost researcher on air pollution issues in India. He is a professor at IIT Delhi and is a member of several committees to advise the government and other organizations on relevant matters.

Dr. Nomesh Bolia


Dr. Nomesh Bolia is a faculty member at IIT Delhi with expertise in Operations Research and its applications to real life problems. He is an alumnus of IIT Bombay and has engaged with several private, public and international organizations for high impact research and development.

Ms. Bharti Gupta Ramola


Ms. Bharti Gupta Ramola is the India Market Leader for PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) with over 30 years of work experience. She has a Post Graduate Diploma in Management and a Bachelors Degree in Science from St. Stephen’s College, University of Delhi.

Ms. Vaishali Nigam Sinha


Ms. Vaishali Nigam Sinha is the founder CEO of iCharity and also serve as the Director on the Board of ReNew Power. She is a social entrepreneur with a Master’s degree in Public Policy from Columbia University’s School of International and Public Affairs in New York.